Contact us

 Toronto • HEAD OFFICE


Target Broadcast Sales Inc.
280 Avenue Road
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 2G7


☎ 416-932-2202
🖷 416-932-2336


info@targetbroadcast.com

Stephen Sienko President ssienko@targetbroadcast.com
Richard Sienko Chairman rsienko@targetbroadcast.com
Tom Allen Account Executive tallen@targetbroadcast.com
Neil Senior Senior Account Executive nsenior@targetbroadcast.com
Brent Bland Account Executive bbland@targetbroadcast.com
Kimberly Muir Account Executive kmuir@targetbroadcast.com
Bobby Rhee Ethnic Specialist brhee@targetbroadcast.com
Kevin Ali Ethnic Specialist kali@targetbroadcast.com
Rick Pinga Ethnic Specialist rpinga@targetbroadcast.com
Miranda Levely Research Director mlevely@targetbroadcast.com
Devin Telfer IT / Sales Support dtelfer@targetbroadcast.com
Allister Douglas Accounting adouglas@targetbroadcast.com
Jana Slootsky Accounting jslootsky@targetbroadcast.com

 Montreal • RADIO UNIE TARGET • REGIONAL OFFICE


Radio Unie Target
268-7006 Boulevard Taschereau
Montréal, Québec
J4Z 1A7


☎ 450-656-8615
🖷 450-656-8851


info@radio-unie-target.com

Richard Lebrun Regional manager ext. 202 richard@radio-unie-target.com
Pierre St. Georges Account Executive ext. 203 pierre@radio-unie-target.com
Aurore Misonne Accounts Receivable ext. 201 aurore@radio-unie-target.com
Martine Van Gyte In-Side Sales Support ext. 200 martine@radio-unie-target.com

 Vancouver • REGIONAL OFFICE


Target Broadcast Sales Inc.
417-1080 Mainland Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 2T4
☎ 604-689-1156
info-bc@targetbroadcast.com

Andrew Kruse Account Executive ext. 224 akruse@targetbroadcast.com
Russell Murray Account Executive ext. 223 rmurray@targetbroadcast.com

 Halifax • REGIONAL OFFICE


Target Broadcast Sales Inc.
1410-1550 Dresden Row
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 4A2
☎ 902-422-7865
info-atlantic@targetbroadcast.com

Christine Leblanc Account Executive cleblanc@targetbroadcast.com

 Calgary/Edmonton • WTR MEDIA SALES • AFFILIATE OFFICE


WTR Media Sales Inc.
1024 17th Avenue Southeast,
Calgary, Alberta
T2G 1J8

info@targetbroadcast.com

Linda Samletzki Account Executive
Brian Samletzki Account Executive
Robert Samletzki Account Executive

  Direct MEDIA SALES • AFFILIATE OFFICE


Direct Media Sales
280 Avenue Road
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 2G7
☎ 416-628-8806
info@directmediasales.ca

Nancy Brown-Dacko President nbrowndacko@directmediasales.ca